Predictions

Good luck and enjoy the Euro 2021!

Friday, 11 June
21:00 CEST
Saturday, 12 June
15:00 CEST
Saturday, 12 June
18:00 CEST
Saturday, 12 June
21:00 CEST
Sunday, 13 June
15:00 CEST
Sunday, 13 June
18:00 CEST
Sunday, 13 June
21:00 CEST
Monday, 14 June
15:00 CEST
Monday, 14 June
18:00 CEST
Monday, 14 June
21:00 CEST
Tuesday, 15 June
18:00 CEST
Tuesday, 15 June
21:00 CEST
Wednesday, 16 June
15:00 CEST
Wednesday, 16 June
18:00 CEST
Wednesday, 16 June
21:00 CEST
Thursday, 17 June
15:00 CEST
Thursday, 17 June
18:00 CEST
Thursday, 17 June
21:00 CEST
Friday, 18 June
15:00 CEST
Friday, 18 June
18:00 CEST
Friday, 18 June
21:00 CEST
Saturday, 19 June
15:00 CEST
Saturday, 19 June
18:00 CEST
Saturday, 19 June
21:00 CEST
Sunday, 20 June
18:00 CEST
Sunday, 20 June
18:00 CEST
Monday, 21 June
18:00 CEST
Monday, 21 June
18:00 CEST
Monday, 21 June
21:00 CEST
Monday, 21 June
21:00 CEST
Tuesday, 22 June
21:00 CEST
Tuesday, 22 June
21:00 CEST
Wednesday, 23 June
18:00 CEST
Wednesday, 23 June
18:00 CEST
Wednesday, 23 June
21:00 CEST
Wednesday, 23 June
21:00 CEST

Round of 16

Saturday, 26 June
18:00 CEST
Saturday, 26 June
21:00 CEST
Sunday, 27 June
18:00 CEST
Sunday, 27 June
21:00 CEST
Monday, 28 June
18:00 CEST
Monday, 28 June
21:00 CEST
Tuesday, 29 June
18:00 CEST
Tuesday, 29 June
21:00 CEST

Quarter-finals

Friday, 2 July
18:00 CEST
Friday, 2 July
21:00 CEST
Saturday, 3 July
18:00 CEST
Saturday, 3 July
21:00 CEST

Semi finals

Tuesday, 6 July
21:00 CEST
Wednesday, 7 July
21:00 CEST

Final

Sunday, 11 July
21:00 CEST
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×